Vogue Knitting Live Pop-Up Shop

Welcome to our Virtual Vogue Knitting Live pop-up shop!

Join our Vendor Sessions via Zoom on:
Friday, September 10th, 12-1pm PST // 3-4pm EST
Saturday, September 11th, 9-10am PST // 12-1 pm EST

Marketplace Extra: Natural Dyeing with Local Plants with Kristine Vejar and Julie Weisenberger
Saturday, September 11th, 10:30-11:30am PST // 1:30-2:30 pm EST

CLICK HERE to attend.

~~~~

When attending our virtual meetup, you will see:
+ our collection of yarn naturally-dyed here in our Oakland studio
+ a trunk show featuring garments and accessories knit with A Verb for Keeping Warm yarn
+ if there is interest, we would be happy to show you our book, The Modern Natural Dyer and Journeys in Natural Dyeing and accompanying kits of natural dyes

~~~~

Pre-orders of all A Verb for Keeping Warm yarn listed below will be open through Saturday, September 11, 5pm PST.

Love Verb products? Make sure you are signed up for our newsletter so you will be the first to know when we have new goodies and to learn about our newest events!

AVFKW - Soft Current
Coming Soon
AVFKW - Doodle
Coming Soon
Bonbon Hat Kit
Coming Soon
Cocoknits - Needle Gauge
Coming Soon
Cocoknits Accessory Roll
Coming Soon